Alumni Current Students Lecturers Staff
Library
Campus Information

HKCT has two distinctive libraries, which are located in the HKCT Jockey Club Undergraduate Campus and HKCT Ho Man Tin Campus.

HKCT adopts the Library of Congress Classification System, which is commonly used in the universities' libraries in Hong Kong, to manage its collections. The library also provides journals of different academic disciplines, newspapers, magazines and multi-media collections. Electronic databases are subscribed for HKCT students to search information via internet.

The library in HKCT Jockey Club Undergraduate Campus has been named as the Academic Pavilion. Group Discussion Rooms, the cloud-shaped Computer Workstations, Self-Study Carrels and Leisure Reading Zone have able to create a joyous atmosphere of learning in the Academic Pavilion. The new library services include the Academic Courtyard to provide the outside reading zone, and the Learning Commons for the space of learning and sharing. The Knowledge & Information Centre of HKCT Ho Man Tin Campus accommodates the colourful Display Corner, Computer Workstations and the Mac Computer Lab. Both of the Academic Pavilion and the Knowledge & Information Centre provide information services and individual reference consultation services.

Please visit the Academic Pavilion's website for details.


CTIHE
A- A A+
Alumni Current Students Lecturers Staff
 
Open Menu
Campus Information > Library
Library
Campus Information

HKCT has two distinctive libraries, which are located in the HKCT Jockey Club Undergraduate Campus and HKCT Ho Man Tin Campus.

HKCT adopts the Library of Congress Classification System, which is commonly used in the universities' libraries in Hong Kong, to manage its collections. The library also provides journals of different academic disciplines, newspapers, magazines and multi-media collections. Electronic databases are subscribed for HKCT students to search information via internet.

The library in HKCT Jockey Club Undergraduate Campus has been named as the Academic Pavilion. Group Discussion Rooms, the cloud-shaped Computer Workstations, Self-Study Carrels and Leisure Reading Zone have able to create a joyous atmosphere of learning in the Academic Pavilion. The new library services include the Academic Courtyard to provide the outside reading zone, and the Learning Commons for the space of learning and sharing. The Knowledge & Information Centre of HKCT Ho Man Tin Campus accommodates the colourful Display Corner, Computer Workstations and the Mac Computer Lab. Both of the Academic Pavilion and the Knowledge & Information Centre provide information services and individual reference consultation services.

Please visit the Academic Pavilion's website for details.

 



回上頁

校友 现读生 讲师 职员
图书馆
校园设施

港专有两间不同特色的图书馆,分别位于港专赛马会本科校园、港专何文田校园。

图书馆仿效本地大学图书馆,采用「美国国会图书馆图书分类法」管理馆藏。现提供不同学科范畴学术性期刊、报章及杂志和多媒体资料,并订阅电子资料库,同学可随时于网上搜寻所需的资料。

位于港专赛马会本科校园的图书馆名为「研学馆」,內置有大空间的小组讨论室、 雲狀电脑工作站、阅读小单间及休闲阅览区,适合同学们学习上不同的需要。新增建的图书馆服务有「研学庭院」,提供室外阅览区和「悠学苑」,內置有学习共享空间。何文田校园的「知识及资讯中心」设置富有色彩的创意艺赏廊、电脑室和蘋果电脑工作站。「研学馆」和「知识及资讯中心」內都有提供网络资讯服务及个人咨询服务。

 欢迎浏览「研学馆」的网站。


CTIHE E
A- A A+
校友 现读生 讲师 职员
 
打开选单
校园设施 > 图书馆
图书馆
校园设施

港专有两间不同特色的图书馆,分别位于港专赛马会本科校园、港专何文田校园。

图书馆仿效本地大学图书馆,采用「美国国会图书馆图书分类法」管理馆藏。现提供不同学科范畴学术性期刊、报章及杂志和多媒体资料,并订阅电子资料库,同学可随时于网上搜寻所需的资料。

位于港专赛马会本科校园的图书馆名为「研学馆」,內置有大空间的小组讨论室、 雲狀电脑工作站、阅读小单间及休闲阅览区,适合同学们学习上不同的需要。新增建的图书馆服务有「研学庭院」,提供室外阅览区和「悠学苑」,內置有学习共享空间。何文田校园的「知识及资讯中心」设置富有色彩的创意艺赏廊、电脑室和蘋果电脑工作站。「研学馆」和「知识及资讯中心」內都有提供网络资讯服务及个人咨询服务。

 欢迎浏览「研学馆」的网站。

 



回上頁