Alumni Current Students Lecturers Staff
Jobs
About HKCT

Hong Kong College of Technology is a non-profit-making and charitable educational organisation established in 1957. We have been closely and actively responding to the needs of society with our distinguished programmes for academic and vocational development and we are now inviting applications for the following posts:

 

Job Vacancies

Academic posts

Non-academic posts

Part Time / Temporary posts

 

Application Procedure

To apply, please submit a cover letter, together with a full resume indicating your availability, present and expected salary (insufficient information may contain not considerable), by email to hronline@hkct.edu.hk or by post to:

Department of Human Resources

Hong Kong College of Technology

14 Princess Margaret Road,

Homantin, KLN.

 

Please quote the Position Title and Subject(s) apply in the email subject. Candidates not invited for interview within 6 weeks may consider their application unsuccessful.

 

Personal data provided by applicants will be used strictly in accordance with the personal data policy of Hong Kong College of Technology. Please click here for our Personal Information Collection Statement for Recruitment.

CTIHE
A- A A+
Alumni Current Students Lecturers Staff
 
Open Menu
About HKCT > Jobs
Jobs
About HKCT

Hong Kong College of Technology is a non-profit-making and charitable educational organisation established in 1957. We have been closely and actively responding to the needs of society with our distinguished programmes for academic and vocational development and we are now inviting applications for the following posts:

 

Job Vacancies

Academic posts

Non-academic posts

Part Time / Temporary posts

 

Application Procedure

To apply, please submit a cover letter, together with a full resume indicating your availability, present and expected salary (insufficient information may contain not considerable), by email to hronline@hkct.edu.hk or by post to:

Department of Human Resources

Hong Kong College of Technology

14 Princess Margaret Road,

Homantin, KLN.

 

Please quote the Position Title and Subject(s) apply in the email subject. Candidates not invited for interview within 6 weeks may consider their application unsuccessful.

 

Personal data provided by applicants will be used strictly in accordance with the personal data policy of Hong Kong College of Technology. Please click here for our Personal Information Collection Statement for Recruitment.

校友 現讀生 講師 職員
加入港專
關於港專

香港專業進修學校(港專),為下一所慈善性質獨立專上教育機構。港專前身為旺角工人夜校,於1957年創辦。港專主動回應社會素求,提供優質的專業課程,切合社會不同階層人士的需要。港專現提供以下職位申請:

 

職位空缺

學術職位

非學術職位

兼職/臨時工

 

申請程序

請向港專人力資源部提供求職信、個人履歷表各乙份,並在信中註明可到職日期,及現時工作薪酬及新職位要求薪酬,然後將有關資料電郵至hronline@hkct.edu.hk(申請者未能有關資料或文件,其申請將不會考慮)或郵寄至 

九龍何文田公主道 14 號

香港專業進修學校

人力資源部收

 

請將電郵主題填上申請職位名稱。申請者如在遞交申請六星期內未接受回覆,即表示申請落選。

 

港專將確保申請者個人資料保密。有收集申請者個人資料聲明,請按此

CTIHE E
A- A A+
校友 現讀生 講師 職員
 
打開選單
關於港專 > 加入港專
加入港專
關於港專

香港專業進修學校(港專),為下一所慈善性質獨立專上教育機構。港專前身為旺角工人夜校,於1957年創辦。港專主動回應社會素求,提供優質的專業課程,切合社會不同階層人士的需要。港專現提供以下職位申請:

 

職位空缺

學術職位

非學術職位

兼職/臨時工

 

申請程序

請向港專人力資源部提供求職信、個人履歷表各乙份,並在信中註明可到職日期,及現時工作薪酬及新職位要求薪酬,然後將有關資料電郵至hronline@hkct.edu.hk(申請者未能有關資料或文件,其申請將不會考慮)或郵寄至 

九龍何文田公主道 14 號

香港專業進修學校

人力資源部收

 

請將電郵主題填上申請職位名稱。申請者如在遞交申請六星期內未接受回覆,即表示申請落選。

 

港專將確保申請者個人資料保密。有收集申請者個人資料聲明,請按此