Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences encompasses the Division of Humanities & Social Sciences, Department of Education and the Department of Applied Social. We mainly offer Social Work, Sports, and Early Childhood Education higher education programmes to provide professional knowledge to students who are interested in related industries. Moreover, through experiential learning such as internships, exchanges, site visits and field trips, students have opportunities to broaden their horizons.